Western Australian-based CRCWSC participants

Essential Participants

Other Participants

Small and Medium Enterprise (SME) Associate Partners

Department of Water
Housing Authority
The University of Western Australia

City of Gosnells
City of Joondalup
City of Mandurah
City of Melville
City of Nedlands
City of Subiaco
City of Canning
Department of Parks and Wildlife (Rivers and Estuaries Division)
Eastern Metropolitan Regional Council
Kellogg, Brown and Root (KBR)
Water Corporation WA
Western Suburbs Regional Organisation of Councils (WSROC)

Josh Byrne & Associates
Water Technology

Last updated: 27th Mar 2018