Contact us

Office Addresses

CRCWSC Head Office (including VIC, SA, TAS, international)
PO Box 8000
Monash University
Clayton VIC 3800, Australia

CRCWSC Eastern Region Office (QLD, NSW, ACT)
Level 4 Gehrmann, Research Road (Building 60)
The University of Queensland
St Lucia QLD 4101

CRCWSC Western Region Office (WA, NT)
M015, 35 Stirling Highway
The University of Western Australia
Crawley WA 6009

For all enquiries please contact

Office Manager
Postal address: PO BOX 8000  Monash University
Clayton VIC 3800, Australia

Want to help us improve our site?  Please submit a feedback form

  • Please detail a problem you have experienced or suggest improvements for our site
  • please add an email address if you are happy to be contacted for more detail